Final Standing 2017

Final Standing 2017

1 Comment 📁 Featured News, Slider, Sports 🕔04.March 2017
Final Standing 2017

Click here for Final standings 2017

USA Hand Bike Circuit 2017 Champions

Women – Jenna Rollman

MH1  – Nate Gratz

MH2 – Gerald Cuzick

MH3 – Chris Sproule

MH4 – Jerry Young

MH5 – Solomon Revils

Share this article with friends

Similar Articles

Nationals 2018 Recap

Nationals 2018 Recap (0)

NATS recap…NATS recap….NATS recap….. Nationals 2018 for handcycling was cruel but for some the reward is so worth the sweat, hard

Read More


  1. 🕔 6:19, 22.December 2017


    Congratulations to all the winners and their competitors!

    reply comment

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *